Home » 2013 » My Crane Book….

My Crane Book….

I had one pretty much filled in. Then about three and a half years ago, my father died due to complications of Parkinson’s Disease. And about two and a half years ago, we moved into a condo community. and my original Crane Book went missing or was lost (read: thrown out by mistake) during the move. So, I am redoing my book. I am starting with the Triads of Ireland. The Triads are the foundation (beginning) of my Crane Book. They should be the foundation of yours as well, in my opinion. Nine Blessings!

Leave a Reply

