Home » 2014 » Cyber Psalm

Cyber Psalm

CYBER PSALM

by Phoenix & Arabeth

The Goddess is my webmaster, my links shall not break;

She maketh me to login with vivid screen rasters;

She allureth me with cool sites beyond the great waters;

She refesheth my page

and restoreth my password.

She leadeth me in the paths of electro-surf,

For her ultimate URL’S sake.

Yea, though I walk through the valley of silicon browsers,

I shall fear no error message;

For thy glowing JPEGs art with me.

Thy code and Thy scripts, they load and they comfort me.

Thy access privileges watch over me.

Thou interlaceth a gif before me.

In the presence of mine mouse and mine gopher,

Thou anointest my windows with hotlinks;

My bookmarks runneth over.

Though sysops and admins may try to censor me

All the days and nights of my cyber life,

I will dwell upon the sweet supreme

Server of my Goddess forever and ever.

Leave a Reply

