Home » 2015 » Ogham: Divination and Divination Readings Journal

Ogham: Divination and Divination Readings Journal

Hello. I have purchased the Order of Bards, Ovates & Druids ( OBOD ) Introductory Package recently, and it arrived earlier today. I also joined a Facebook group called OBOD Friends. Some one mentioned about keeping a journal for their Ogham divination readings. I posted a reply saying in order for me to do so I would have to copy the Ogham symbols into my journal along with the english names and letter equivalent as well as their meanings. I have a few unused journals laying around and will be transcribing the ogham into.

The book I will be getting the Ogham meanings from is:

Celtic Tree Mysteries: Secrets of the Ogham

by Steven Blamires

ISBN # 1-56718-070-1

OBOD Friends:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/obodfriends/

Order of Bards, Ovates & Druids:

http://druidry.org/

Leave a Reply

