Home » 2016 » The New Species Begins to Emerge

The New Species Begins to Emerge

Truth Heart Shout

OK. It’s officially “a thing”.  I have a problem with Festival days. screen-shot-2016-09-25-at-3-22-36-pm

No, really, like ‘knots in my stomach and avoidance’ kind of problem. I’ve blamed it on lethargy, laziness or being contrary, and blamed last Samhain’s really strange energy on some disturbing news I had just gotten about one of my Ancestral lines, but after several more Festival days and several more bouts of avoidance, it finally came to some sort of real awareness today.  And I think I can see something emerging.

View original post 1,044 more words

Leave a Reply

